Management

 

Lars Fredin Konecranes

 

Lars Fredin


Senior vice-president and Head of Business unit Lift trucks

lars.fredin@konecranes.com

 

 

Mats Ekman


Financial Director

mats.ekman@konecranes.com

 

 

Anders Nilsson


Technical and Quality Director

anders.nilsson@konecranes.com

 

 

Andreas Falk


Sales and Marketing Director

andreas.falk@konecranes.com

 

 

Conny Persson


Supply Director

conny.persson@konecranes.com

 

 

Paolo Dazi


Service and Spare parts Director

paolo.dazi@konecranes.com

 

 

Malin Tengelin


HR Director

malin.tengelin@konecranes.com

 

 

 

Luca Avegno


Motronica Director

luca.avegno@konecranes.com